Board Members

2023 & 2024

Task Force President


Ashley Walker, MSW, CLC


Vice President


Jevette Jackson



Deborah Esenwein




Karyn Gerstle, MD, IBCLC

Social Media/Communications


Amber Tellis

Advocacy Chair




Education and Research Chairs


Cheryl Godcharles, OB/GYN, IBCLC


Members at Large


Dawn Boltz, IBCLC, RN

Maret Wachira, IBCLC, CPH


Subscribe to Our Mailing List

* indicates required
Print | Sitemap
© Tampa Bay Breastfeeding Task Force Inc.